Winter I Sports

Schedules are subject to change.



First Day of Practice:
 

PICTURES: 
Boys Basketball:
 

  • 8th Grade 'White' Head Coach:  Kevin Terpstra: terpstrk@monashores.net

  • 8th Grade 'Blue' Head Coach:   Nate Carson: carsonn@monashores.net

  • 7th Grade 'White' Head Coach:  Greg Smith:  smithg@monashores.net

  • 7th Grade 'Blue' Head Coach:    Jeff Facchini:     facchinij@monashores.net

 

 

 

WHITE Schedule

 

                                                

BLUE Schedule



 

Competitive Cheer:

Competitive Cheer Tryouts will begin On Monday, November 2nd.  This is for 7th and 8th-grade girls.  The tryouts will be next Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday from 4:30-6:30 in the East Gym.  You need to have a physical on file with the athletic office in order to participate in Cheer.  If you were a part of an athletic team at the Middle School last year, you only need to fill out the Health Questionnaire.  Both the physical and health questionnaire can be found on the school's website or at MHSAA.com.

  • 7,8 Head Coach:  Tess Kittridge - kittridgetess@gmail.com

  •            Assistant:  Kinyanna McAllister
                                  Taylor Hicks  -  hickst@monashores.net

Tryouts: 10/25, 10/26 & 10/27 from 6 - 8 p.m. in the EAST GYM 



1/8       S   @  Cedar Spring Invite  -  TBA
1/15     S   @  Hudsonville Invite  -  9:30 am

 

 

Swim:

  • 6,7,8 Head Co-Coaches:   Laura Gotaas  -  gotaasl@monashores.net
                                                Ashley Locher -  lochera@monashores.net


1/5      W   vs. Manistee @ Muskegon High School  -  4 pm
1/12    W   @ Fremont, Fremont Recreation Center, 201 E Maple St.  -  4 pm
1/17    M    Make-Up Date  TBD
1/19    W    vs. Ludington @ Muskegon High School  -  4 pm
1/26    W   @ Manistee Champ Meet, Pain Aquatic Center, 525 12th St.  -  3:30 pm
1/28    F     @ MISCA  Dive  in Holt
1/29    S     @ MISCA  Swim in Holt