Winter I Sports

Schedules are subject to change.



First Day of Practice:
 

PICTURES: 
Boys Basketball:
 

  • 8th Grade 'White' Head Coach:  Kevin Terpstra: terpstrk@monashores.net

  • 8th Grade 'Blue' Head Coach:   Nate Carson: carsonn@monashores.net

  • 7th Grade 'White' Head Coach:  Greg Smith:  smithg@monashores.net

  • 7th Grade 'Blue' Head Coach:    Jeff Facchini:     facchinij@monashores.net

 

 

 

WHITE Schedule
10/17    M   Tryouts/First Practice
11/3      TH  @ Grand Haven (Gold) Lakeshore Middle School,   4:00
11/8      T     @ West Ottawa Harbor Lights,  4:00
11/10    TH   vs Jenison,   4:00

11/15    T     @ Reeths Puffer Middle School,   4:00
11/17    TH   vs Muskegon,   4:00
11/21     M    vs  Hamilton,  4:00

11/28     M    @ Eask Kentwood Pinewood,    4:00
11/30     W    vs Grand Haven Blue,   4:00

12/5       M    vs. West Ottawa,   4:00
12/7       W    @ Jenison Junior High,  4:00
12/12     M     vs Reeth Puffer,   4:00
12/14     W    @ Muskegon Middle School,    4:00  
 

                                                

BLUE Schedule



 

Competitive Cheer:

Competitive Cheer Tryouts will begin On Monday, November 2nd.  This is for 7th and 8th-grade girls.  The tryouts will be next Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday from 4:30-6:30 in the East Gym.  You need to have a physical on file with the athletic office in order to participate in Cheer.  If you were a part of an athletic team at the Middle School last year, you only need to fill out the Health Questionnaire.  Both the physical and health questionnaire can be found on the school's website or at MHSAA.com.

  • 7,8 Head Coach:  Tess Kittridge - kittridgetess@gmail.com

  •            Assistant:  Kinyanna McAllister
                                  Taylor Hicks  -  hickst@monashores.net

Tryouts: 



 

 

 

Swim:

  • 6,7,8 Head Co-Coaches:   Laura Gotaas  -  gotaasl@monashores.net
                                                Ashley Locher -  lochera@monashores.net