Fall Sports

Schedules subject to change

MUST have physical form on file before try-outs or participation / practice.

Football: 

  • 8th Grade White Head Coach:  Thom Grimm - thom@mqbinc.com

  •                        Assistant: James West

  • 8th Grade Blue Hear Coach:   Kevin Terpstra - terpstrk@monashores.net

  •                         Assistant:   Kaleb Farnum - farnum@monashores.net

  • 7th Grade Head Coach:  Bill Lent - lentw@monashores.net

  •                        Assistant:  Steve Trautner - trautnes@monashores.net

  • Varsity Coach:  Matt Koziak - koziakm@monashores.net 

    WHITE FOOTBALL  7th & 8th Grades


10/12 W  @ Hudsonville Blue, 4:00
 


        BLUE FOOTBALL   8th Gr. ONLY


 

 

 

Cross Country:

  • 6,7,8 Boy's Head Coach:  Joe Latz - latzj@monashores.net

  • 6,7,8 Girl's Head Coach:  Courtney Hansen - hansenc@monashores.net

PICTURES WILL BE TAKEN ON Thursday October 6 @ 3:00


10/15   S    @ University Golf Course,  GMAA,    11:30






 



 

Volleyball:

  • 8th Gr. White Team Coach:  Trisha Hall - hallt@monashores.net

  • 7th Gr. White Team Coach:  Shannan Conrad - conrads@monashores.net

  • 8th Gr. Blue Team Coach:  Leah Kern - kernl@monashores.net

  • 7th Gr. Blue Team Coach:  Beth Cotner - cotnerb@monashores.net

                                                                               
MUST have physical form on file before try-outs or participation / practice.

 

PICTURES WILL BE TAKEN ON TUESDAY, 10/4 @ 4:00


WHITE TEAM SCHEDULE:   
 


                                                                    


BLUE TEAM SCHEDULE:


10/12   W      vs Holland Christian, 4:00




 


 

Sideline Cheer:

  • 7,8 Head Coach:  Kelsie Cook - msmscheerleading@gmail.com
               Assistant:  Kalysta Millis - millisk@monashores.net
                                  

PICTURES WILL BE TAKEN ON MONDAY, 10/3 @ 6:00 P.M.