Fall Sports

Schedules subject to change

MUST have physical form on file before try-outs or participation / practice.
First Day of Practice Football - August 18, 2021
                                    Volleyball - August 23, 2021
                                    XC - August 23, 2021

 

Football: 

  • 8th Grade Head Coach:  Thom Grimm - thom@mqbinc.com

  •                        Assistant:  Kevin Terpstra - terpstrk@monashores.net

  • 7th Grade Head Coach:  Bill Lent - lentw@monashores.net

  •                        Assistant:  Steve Trautner - trautnes@monashores.net

  • Varsity Coach:  Matt Koziak - koziakm@monashores.net 

PERFECT 13 -

VEER CAMP - 

WEIGHT ROOM -

PRACTICE FOR 7th GRADE 

7th GRADE , 8th GRADE :

 

 

 

Cross Country:

  • 6,7,8 Boy's Head Coach:  Joe Latz - latzj@monashores.net

  • 6,7,8 Girl's Head Coach:  Courtney Hansen - hansenc@monashores.net

8/23/21  FIRST PRACTICE

9/9        TH  4:00    XC Invite @ MSMS
9/14      T     4:00    XC vs.  Grand Haven, Reeths Puffer, West Ottawa
9/22      W    4:00    XC @ Jenison H.S.  (E.Kentwood Pine, W.O., Zeeland Creekside)
9/29      W    4:00    XC @ Baldwin M.S. in Hudsonville    (E.KentwoodCrest, EK Valley, Jenison)
10/6      W    4:00    XC @ Reeths Puffer H.S.  (Hudsonville, Jenison, Zeeland Cityside) 
10/13    W    4:00    XC @ West Ottawa  -  MKO Conference Meet



 



 

Volleyball:

  • Coach:  Trisha Hall - hallt@monashores.net

  •  Coach:  Shannan Conrad - conrads@monashores.net

8/23/21 FIRST PRACTICE

9/9      TH   4:00   VB @ Reeths Puffer M.S.
9/14    TH   4:00   VB vs. West Ottawa
9/16    TH   4:00   VB @ Hamilton M.S.
9/21    T      4:00   VB @ Grand Haven Lakeshore M.S.
9/23    TH    4:00   VB vs. Grand Haven Blue
9/30    TH    4:00   VB vs. Holland Christian
10/5    T       4:00   VB vs. Grandville
10/7    TH    4:00   VB @ Jenison Junior High
10/12  T       4:00   VB vs. Zeeland Cityside
10/14  TH     4:00   VB @ Baldwin M.S. in Hudsonville

 


 

Sideline Cheer:

  • 7,8 Head Coach:  Tess Bard - kittridgetess@gmail.com
               Assistant:  Kinyana McAllister