Fall Sports

Schedules subject to change

MUST have physical form on file before try-outs or participation / practice.

Football: 

  • 8th Grade Head Coach:  Thom Grimm - thom@mqbinc.com

  •                        Assistant:  Kevin Terpstra - terpstrk@monashores.net

  • 7th Grade Head Coach:  Bill Lent - lentw@monashores.net

  •                        Assistant:  Steve Trautner - trautnes@monashores.net

  • Varsity Coach:  Matt Koziak - koziakm@monashores.net 

 
 

 

 

Cross Country:

  • 6,7,8 Boy's Head Coach:  Joe Latz - latzj@monashores.net

  • 6,7,8 Girl's Head Coach:  Courtney Hansen - hansenc@monashores.net








 



 

Volleyball:

  • 8th Gr. White Team Coach:  Trisha Hall - hallt@monashores.net

  • 7th Gr. White Team Coach:  Shannan Conrad - conrads@monashores.net

  • 8th Gr. Blue Team Coach:  Leah Kern - kernl@monashores.net

  • 7th Gr. Blue Team Coach:  Stephanie Shaffer - shaffers@monashores.net

                                                                               



WHITE TEAM SCHEDULE:                                                                         


BLUE TEAM SCHEDULE:



 


 

Sideline Cheer:

  • 7,8 Head Coach:  Tess Bard - kittridgetess@gmail.com
               Assistant:  Kinyana McAllister