Fall Sports

Schedules subject to change

MUST have physical form on file before try-outs or participation / practice.
First Day of Practice - August 24, 2020  *unless otherwise noted*

 

Football: 

 

  • 8th Grade Head Coach:  Thom Grimm - thom@mqbinc.com

  •                        Assistant:  Kevin Terpstra - terpstrk@monashores.net

  • 7th Grade Head Coach:  Bill Lent - lentw@monashores.net

  •                        Assistant: 

  • Varsity Coach:  Matt Koziak - koziakm@monashores.net 

PERFECT 13 -

VEER CAMP - 

WEIGHT ROOM -

PRACTICE FOR 7th GRADE 

7th GRADE , 8th GRADE :

 

10-14-20   W 4:00 - vs. Hamilton
10-20-20   T  4:00 - vs. Muskegon 

 

Cross Country:

  • 6,7,8 Boy's Head Coach:  Joe Latz - latzj@monashores.net

  • 6,7,8 Girl's Head Coach:  Courtney Hansen - hansenc@monashores.net



10-14-20 W    4:00 - Conference Meet @ West Ottawa

 



 

Volleyball:

  • 8th Grade Head Coach:  Jimmy VanderWall - vanderwallj@monashores.net

  • 7th Grade Head Coach:  Taylor Richards - richardst@monashores.net



10-1    TH   4:00 - @Holland Christian MS


 

Sideline Cheer:

  • 7,8 Head Coach:  Tess Kittridge - kittridgetess@gmail.com
               Assistant:  Alyssa Fox 
                                  Kinyana McAllister