Churchill PTO


Jen Kanaar - President
Katie Moriarty - VIce President
Meghan Arnson - Co-Treasurer
Julie Johnson - Co-Treasurer
Megan Hall - Secretary


We encourage all parents and teachers to attend monthly meetings to get involved!  PTO meetings will be held the 2nd Wednesday of each month starting September 14th in the Media Center.  You may reach the PTO via email by contacting